Skip Navigation

Pre-Arrangements in the West Island for Your Peace of Mind

As part of our commitment to you, Belvedere Cemetery and Funeral Complex offers you complete peace of mind by providing pre-arrangement contracts in the West Island. When loss occurs, conflicts can arise due to misunderstandings or mismatched preferences of your loved ones involved in the organization of your last rites. To help your family and friends cope with your death without having to be burdened with funeral arrangements and other details, you can consult with our in-house counsellors regarding the possibility of making the decisions yourself right now and placing them in a pre-arrangement contract. You can contact us directly to obtain more information regarding this service.

What Is a Prearrangement Contract?

Simply put, a pre-arrangement contract ensures that all the details of a person's funeral and memorial service are decided in advance and recorded in a contract by the person themselves. By making the necessary plans and arrangements ahead of time, you ensure your last wishes will be respected and your family members can focus on their grief.

What Does the Contract Include?

You have the freedom to choose from the same services that your loved ones may select after your death. We offer a funeral service contract as well as a burial rights contract. The former allows you to choose the services you would like to be provided after your death, including the ceremony, embalming or cremation. This contract can also include the purchase of goods such as the casket, urn, monument and more. The latter agreement allows you to purchase a burial site, where your physical remains or cremated remains will be kept. This can be a columbarium or a burial plot. Our counsellors will be able to guide you through the options that are available.

Who Is the Pre-Arrangement Contract Suitable for?

Pre-arranged funerals are suitable for anyone who wishes to make their wishes known regarding the rituals to be followed after their death. Offering a clear financial advantage when you plan ahead, the pre-arrangement contract reduces the financial burden on your loved ones when you pass away. It also enables you to make arrangements when death is imminent to ensure that important decisions are made ahead of time. In addition, you can have the signing authority to make pre-arrangements for a loved one.


You can discuss with our counsellors the customization of your pre-arrangements, whether it is flowers, music or type of casket. They will also be able to explain in detail how to cancel your contract, make amendments to the contract or how your money is protected under your contract. Contact us today to learn more and we'll be pleased to answer any questions you may have regarding pre-arrangement in the West Island.

Do You Need More Information?

Make an appointment with our team of consultants and they will be able to provide you with the answers you are looking for on the subject of pre-arrangement in the West Island.

INFORMATION

22025 Trans-Canada Highway

Senneville, Québec H9X 0B2

 

24/7 Phone Number: 514-457-4440

Fax: 514-279-0049

Email: info@bvfc.ca

Business Hours

Monday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Tuesday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Friday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Saturday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Sunday 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Visit our two other locations on the iconic Mont-Royal (Mount-Royal Cemetery & Funeral Complex).

Created by

Legal notice

Ignorer la navigation

Pré-arrangements funéraires dans l'Ouest-de-l’Île pour votre tranquillité d'esprit

Le Cimetière et Complexe funéraire Belvédère vous offre la tranquillité d'esprit dont vous avez besoin en vous proposant des contrats de pré-arrangements funéraires dans l'Ouest-de-l'Île. Lorsque survient un décès, il arrive parfois que des conflits surgissent en raison de malentendus ou d'opinions divergentes de vos proches impliqués dans l'organisation de vos derniers rites. Pour aider vos proches à faire face à votre décès sans avoir à se soucier de l'organisation des funérailles et des autres détails, vous pouvez discuter avec nos conseillers de la possibilité de prendre les décisions vous-même dès maintenant et de les organiser dans un contrat de pré-arrangements. Vous pouvez nous contacter directement pour obtenir de plus amples renseignements sur ce service. 

Qu'est-ce qu'un contrat de pré-arrangements?

En termes simples, un contrat de pré-arrangements funéraires garantit que tous les détails des funérailles et de la commémoration d'une personne sont décidés à l'avance et consignés dans un contrat par celle-ci. En prenant les décisions et en faisant les arrangements nécessaires à l'avance, vous avez l’assurance que vos dernières volontés seront respectées et les membres de votre famille pourront se concentrer sur leur deuil. 

Que comprend le contrat?

Vous avez toute latitude pour choisir parmi les mêmes services que ceux que vos proches pourraient sélectionner après votre décès. Nous proposons aussi bien un contrat de services funéraires qu'un contrat de sépulture. Le premier vous permet de choisir les services que vous souhaitez voir fournis après votre décès, notamment la cérémonie, l'embaumement ou la crémation. Ce contrat peut également inclure l'achat de biens tels que le cercueil, l'urne, la plaque funéraire et autres. Le second contrat vous permet d'acheter un lieu de sépulture, où vos restes physiques ou vos cendres seront conservés. Il peut s'agir d'un mausolée, d'une concession funéraire ou d'un caveau. Nos conseillers seront en mesure de vous guider parmi les options qui s'offrent à vous. 

À qui ce type de préarrangement convient-il?

Les arrangements préalables conviennent à toute personne qui souhaite faire connaître ses volontés quant aux rituels à suivre après sa mort. Offrant un avantage financier indéniable lorsque vous planifiez à l'avance, le contrat de pré-arrangements réduit le fardeau financier de vos proches lors de votre décès. Vous pouvez également prendre des dispositions lorsque le décès est imminent afin de vous assurer que les décisions importantes sont prises à l'avance. Vous pouvez aussi avoir le pouvoir de signature pour faire des pré-arrangements pour un proche. 


Vous pouvez discuter avec nos conseillers de la personnalisation de vos pré-arrangements, qu'il s'agisse des fleurs, de la musique ou du type de cercueil. Ils pourront également vous expliquer en détail les modalités d'annulation de votre contrat, de modification du contrat ou la manière dont votre argent est protégé par votre contrat. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour en savoir plus et nous nous ferons un plaisir de répondre à toutes vos questions concernant les pré-arrangements dans l’Ouest-de-l’Île.

Besoin de plus d’information?

Prenez rendez-vous avec notre équipe de conseillers et ils seront en mesure de vous fournir les réponses que vous cherchez à propos des pré-arrangements dans l’Ouest-de-l’Île.

Information

22025, autoroute Transcanadienne

Senneville, Québec Canada

H9X 0B2


Téléphone 24/24 : 514-457-4440

Télécopieur : 514-457-4442

Courriel : info@bvfc.ca

Heures d’ouverture

Lundi 08:30 - 16:30

Mardi 08:30 - 16:30

Mercredi 08:30 - 16:30

Jeudi 08:30 - 16:30

Vendredi 08:30 - 16:30

Samedi 08:30 - 16:30

Dimanche 08:30 - 16:00

Envoyer à un ami

Envoyer l'URL de cette page à un(e) de vos ami(e)s

Visitez les deux autres sites des Services Commémoratifs Mont-Royal : sur l'emblématique Mont-Royal (Cimetière & Complexe Funéraire Mont-Royal), et

Création de

Mention legale