bgImage

Funeral services

Talk directly to one of our consultants. Whatever your needs are, we will guide you through the process.

OUR FUNERAL SERVICES IN THE WEST ISLAND, NEAR VAUDREUIL

A PLACE TO REMEMBER AND CELEBRATE LIFE

Bright, modern rooms and serene, tranquil spaces with a full view of nature: the facilities at Belvedere Funeral Complex are designed to meet the particular needs of each family. Our attentive staff will take care of everything for you. We are happy to welcome families, while always respecting their beliefs and spirituality. Call us for more details on our funeral services offered under one roof in the West Island, near Vaudreuil. We help you in organizing a memorial service for your loved ones so that you can say your farewells giving them the respect and dignity they deserve.

les salles d'exposition

Visitation Rooms are peaceful, warm and respectfully designed for viewing the body or the urn, as well as photos and significant objects. Often floral arrangements are included to symbolize the beauty and fragility of life. This moment of reflection allows families to mourn in calm surroundings, with the support of their loved ones.

la chapelle

The Chapel allows loved ones to celebrate the life of the deceased, share their grief and recall happy memories. It is a time for communion between family and friends in a welcoming, modern space, with large picture windows letting in natural light and overlooking a beautiful garden. Of course, everyone honours the life of the deceased in their own way. If you wish, you can project photos, play music, pay homage in song, etc. It is also possible to have funeral services in the place of worship of your choice: we will assist you in the planning and direction of the funeral.

La réception

The Reception is a time for returning to life. This is when family and friends gather at the table to exchange memories and stories. It is also a time when loved ones can share their grief and offer their support. Our multipurpose rooms are suitable for both large and small receptions: we adapt to the desires and needs of each family. A catering service offers varied menus with selections to suit everyone.

COMPREHENSIVE FUNERAL SERVICES IN ONE PLACE

PRE-ARRANGEMENTS

By making funeral arrangements in advance, you ensure that your wishes will be respected. You decide all aspects of your funeral, such as cremation or burial, place of worship, chapel, personalization, etc. We offer you the possibility of having all funeral and burial services in one place.

CUSTOMIZED COMMEMORATIONS

We know that it is important for the funeral service to reflect the life of the deceased and those who have come to mourn. That's why we offer families several options that meet their unique needs.

WHAT IS A MEMORIAL SERVICE?

The death of a loved one is a time when family and friends pay their last respects. Just like funerals, a memorial service is a way to honor a person's life through anecdotes and memories.

 

It’s a new tradition for families and friends to honor their loved one. Instead of opting for a funeral, some families prefer to organize a memorial service to commemorate the life of a loved one with less structure and religious aspects. Spirituality is often part of the ceremony. The personality and the values of the loved ones and their families are showcased in different ways.

The family has the freedom to define the course of the ceremony and to take active part in the proceedings with speeches, songs and other commemorative activities. It is also an opportunity to come up with ideas based on the preferences and interests of the deceased.

 

You can count on our team at Belvedere Cemetery and Funeral Complex to organize memorial services for your loved ones near Vaudreuil and in the West Island. Get in touch with us right away.

bgImage

Have You Made Your Pre-Arrangements?

Make sure your wishes are respected: talk to one of our counsellors about funeral pre-arrangements.

bgImage

Services funéraires

Parlez directement à l’un de nos conseillers. Quel que soit votre besoin, nous saurons vous guider dans vos démarches.

NOS SERVICES FUNÉRAIRES DANS L’OUEST-DE-L’ÎLE, PRÈS DE VAUDREUIL

UN LIEU DE RECUEILLEMENT OÙ CÉLÉBRER LA VIE

Des salles lumineuses et modernes, un espace de tranquillité ouvert sur la nature : les installations du Complexe funéraire Belvédère sont pensées pour répondre aux besoins particuliers de chaque famille. Notre personnel, toujours à l’écoute, s’occupe de tout pour vous. Nous sommes heureux d’accueillir les familles, demeurant toujours respectueux de leurs croyances, de leur spiritualité. Appelez-nous afin d’obtenir plus de détails sur nos services funéraires offerts sous un même toit dans l’Ouest-de-l’Île, près de Vaudreuil. Nous vous aidons à organiser la cérémonie de célébration de la vie de votre être cher afin que vous puissiez dire vos adieux en lui accordant le respect et la dignité qu’il mérite. 

les salles d'exposition

Les salles d’exposition, paisibles, chaleureuses et aménagées avec respect, permettent d’exposer le corps ou l’urne, et même des photos et des objets significatifs. Souvent, on y installe des arrangements floraux qui symbolisent la beauté et la fragilité de la vie. Ce moment d’arrêt permet aux familles de mieux vivre leur deuil en ayant le soutien de leurs proches.

la chapelle

La chapelle permet aux proches du défunt de célébrer la vie de celui-ci, de partager leur peine et leurs souvenirs heureux. Il s’agit d’un moment de communion entre la famille et les amis dans un lieu accueillant et moderne, avec une fenestration abondante laissant entrer la lumière naturelle et donnant sur un magnifique jardin. Bien évidemment, chacun honore la vie du défunt à sa manière; si vous le désirez, vous pouvez projeter des photos, jouer de la musique, rendre hommage en chanson, etc. Il est aussi possible de procéder au service dans le lieu de culte de votre choix : nous vous assisterons dans la planification et la direction des funérailles.

La réception

La réception est une forme de retour à la vie. Il s’agit d’un moment où famille et amis se réunissent à table pour échanger des souvenirs et des anecdotes. C’est aussi un moment où les proches peuvent partager leur peine et offrir leur soutien. Nos salles polyvalentes conviennent aux grandes et moins grandes réceptions : nous nous adaptons aux désirs et aux besoins de chaque famille. Un service de traiteur propose des menus variés avec des plats qui conviendront à tous.

OBTENEZ DES SERVICES FUNÉRAIRES COMPLETS AU MÊME ENDROIT

LES ARRANGEMENTS FUNÉRAIRES PRÉALABLES

En effectuant des arrangements funéraires à l’avance, vous vous assurez que vos volontés seront respectées. Vous pourrez décider de tous les aspects des funérailles, comme la crémation ou l’inhumation, le lieu de culte, la chapelle, la personnalisation, etc. Nous vous permettons d’obtenir tous les services funéraires et les services de sépulture au même endroit.

DES COMMÉMORATIONS SUR MESURE

Nous savons qu’il est important que le service funéraire soit à l’image de la vie du défunt et de ceux qui l’honorent. C’est pourquoi nous offrons aux familles plusieurs options qui répondent à leurs besoins particuliers.

QU’EST-CE QU’UNE CÉLÉBRATION DE LA VIE?

Une nouvelle tradition selon laquelle la famille et les amis rendent un hommage ultime au défunt. Tout comme les funérailles, la cérémonie de célébration de la vie est un moyen d’honorer la vie d’une personne au travers d’anecdotes et de souvenirs.

 

De nos jours, certaines familles préfèrent organiser une cérémonie afin de se remémorer la vie d’un proche, sans aspects religieux. La spiritualité fait souvent partie intégrante de ce type de cérémonie. La personnalité et les valeurs du défunt et de la famille sous soulignées de différentes manières. La liberté est donnée à la famille de définir le déroulement de la cérémonie et de participer activement avec des discours, chants et autres activités commémoratives.

 

Vous pouvez compter sur notre équipe du Cimetière et Complexe Funéraire Belvédère pour l’organisation de cérémonies de célébration de la vie près de Vaudreuil et dans l'Ouest-de-l'Île. Prenez contact avec nous dès aujourd’hui.

bgImage

Avez-vous fait vos arrangements préalables?

Assurez le respect de vos volontés : discutez avec l’un de nos conseillers concernant les arrangements funéraires.