Skip Navigation

Useful Links

The death of a loved one is a difficult passage in life. It is normal to have questions about bereavement, funeral services and about which documents need to be produced. At Belvedere Cemetery and Funeral Complex, we value a human touch and warm, compassionate approach, to accompany you through the procedures and answer your questions. It is in this spirit that we have gathered several sources of information concerning what to do in the event of death, as well as some useful addresses in the surrounding areas. If you cannot find the answer you are looking for, do not hesitate to call us. We will be happy to advise you.

Trustworthy Professionals

For Grief Counselling

Alexandra Garofalo, Bereavement Counsellor

http://www.coachalexandra.ca/

514-839-0108

info@coachalexandra.ca

Corrie Sirota, Grief, Loss and Bereavement Specialist-Counseling & Psychotherapy

corrie@corriesirota.com

www.corriesirota.com

514-237-2348

For Wills And Mandates

Yanis Bouktit from Anca Ionescu Notaries

755 Saint-Jean Blvd., suite 210
Pointe-Claire, Québec H9R 5M9

514-697-8224
yanis.aionescu@outlook.com

Stamatis Eleftheriou

5255 Henri-Bourassa Blvd. West, suite 110
Saint-Laurent, Québec H4R 2M6

514-903-4010
St.eleftheriou@notarius.net

Mihaela Minciunescu from Jean-Guy Savard Notaries

100 Don-Quichotte Blvd., office 4
L’Île-Perrot, Québec J7V 6L7
514-453-9763 extension 225
mihaela.minciunescu@jgsnotaire.com

For evaluations and mandates homologation

Mandy Novak Leonard, Social Worker

514-554-1646

mandynovakleonard@outlook.com

Lawyers

Joseph Neudorfer from Sarna Neudorfer

4473 Sainte-Catherine St.
Westmount, Québec H3Z 1R6
514-842-4550
joseph@sarnaneudorfer.com

Karine Poulin from Poulin Lawyers

7575 Trans-Canada Rte., office 406

Montréal, Québec H4T 1V6

514-745-288

kpoulin@poulinavocats.com

Life Insurance

Judy Vanden Bos from Garnet Financial Services
www.garnetfinancial.ca
514-244-1296
info@garnetfinancial.ca

Financial / Estate Planning

Kevin Persaud from IG Wealth Management

6500 Trans-Canada Rte., suite 600
Pointe-Claire, Québec H9R 0A5

514-426-0886
Kevin.persaud@investorsgroup.com

Perry Loyello from Assante

2020 Trans-Canada Rte., suite 200
Dorval, Québec H9P 2N4

514-832-5276
ployello@assante.com

Accountants

Michael Fiacco from Sinclair
5720 Upper Lachine Rd., suite 1
Montréal, Québec H4A 2B2
514-856-2552
mfiacco@sinclairaccounting.com

Rocio Talavera from Padgett Lakeshore

514-968-6553

rtalavera@padgettlakeshore.com

Retirement Home Search and Transition Support

Seniors Choice Montreal

Steve Besner

514-999-8676

seniorschoicemontreal@gmail.com

For Help Staying in Your Home

Premier home care

Mark Whaten 

514 781-6553

mark@premierhomecare.ca

Real Estate Brokers

Grant Staley from Royal Lepage
514-835-5135
grant@westislandhomes.com

Mortgage Broker

INFORMATION

22025 Trans-Canada Highway

Senneville, Québec H9X 0B2

 

24/7 Phone Number: 514-457-4440

Fax: 514-279-0049

Email: info@bvfc.ca

Business Hours

Monday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Tuesday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Wednesday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Thursday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Friday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Saturday 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM

Sunday 08:30 AM - 04:00 PM

Send to a friend

Send the url of this page to a friend of yours

Visit our two other locations on the iconic Mont-Royal (Mount-Royal Cemetery & Funeral Complex).

Mount Royal
Created by

Legal notice