bgImage

OUR CEMETERY ON THE WEST ISLAND, NEAR VAUDREUIL – A PLACE TO REMEMBER

Nestled on a magnificent 96-acre property, the Belvedere Cemetery offers a peaceful resting place, in an idyllic natural environment where landscaped paths guide visitors through the mature woods. This tranquil setting welcomes people who come here to reflect in silence or simply to appreciate its natural beauty. Populated by a variety of birds and woodland wildlife, this cemetery in the West Island, near Vaudreuil, is truly a place to remember. Contact us for more information.

Cimetière 2
press to zoom
Cimetière 3
press to zoom
Cimetière 4
press to zoom
Cimetière 5
press to zoom
Cimetière 6
press to zoom
cimetière 7
press to zoom
1/1

A RESTING PLACE THAT ABOUNDS WITH NATURE AND WILDLIFE

A spot of untarnished natural beauty, Belvedere Cemetery and Funeral Complex is set in an area that is full of deciduous and coniferous tree species, where a vast array of animal species live.

 

Located in the West Island, Belvedere Cemetery is much more than a beautiful park, boasting walking trails among a host of flora and fauna that form a functional ecosystem that helps purify the air and the environment. With ponds that are full of life, different species of fish, frogs and more, the nature that we find here is abundant in tree and shrub species that are part of a unique extensive green corridor neighbouring the Arboretum and a bird wildlife sanctuary. The open space has numerous walks that you can explore, where you can expect to spot numerous species of migratory birds, geese, owls, eagles, coyotes, deers and more.

A PERFECT PLACE TO HONOUR THE MEMORY OF A LOVED ONE

We offer families the opportunity to respectfully celebrate the memory of a loved one who has passed on, in a stunningly beautiful natural environment. Whatever your tastes and your budget, we offer solutions tailored to your needs. This final resting place ensures families a kind of continuity, with proximity to their loved one. Future generations will be able to honour their ancestors. Contact us for information on our services.

PRE-ARRANGEMENTS

You can choose your location within the cemetery and your monument in advance thanks to funeral pre-arrangement contracts. Feel free to get in touch with us for more detailed information.

A QUIET SCENERY OF PEACEFUL NATURE AND CLEAR SKIES

Finding the right place to spend eternity can be a difficult choice. When coming back to nature, we feel a renewed sense of connection to something bigger than us. Which is why those who visit our cemetery next to Vaudreuil, can process the emotions that come from the loss of a loved one in a tranquil, peaceful and serene environment. As an extremely biodiverse space where one can experience the passing of the seasons through the vivid colouring of the ever-changing foliage, our cemetery provides a unique space for contemplation and communion with life and nature, while being surrounded by other green spaces that ensure a low level of light pollution in the evenings, as well as a clear, calm environment where the stars are easily visible.

bgImage

Visit Belvedere Cemetery in the West Island

You are welcome to visit the site and meet our counsellors, who will answer all of your questions.

bgImage

NOTRE CIMETIÈRE DANS L’OUEST-DE-L’ÎLE PRÈS DE VAUDREUIL – UN HAVRE DE SOUVENIRS

Magnifique propriété de 96 acres, le Cimetière Belvédère offre un lieu de repos paisible, dans une nature accueillante où les allées aménagées côtoient les arbres matures. Ce décor empreint de tranquillité accueille les gens qui viennent s’y recueillir ou simplement en apprécier la beauté naturelle. Visité par des oiseaux et des animaux, ce cimetière dans l’Ouest-de-l’Île, près de Vaudreuil, est un vrai havre de souvenirs. Contactez-nous pour obtenir plus d’informations.

Cimetière 2
press to zoom
Cimetière 3
press to zoom
Cimetière 4
press to zoom
Cimetière 5
press to zoom
Cimetière 6
press to zoom
cimetière 7
press to zoom
1/1

UNE DERNIÈRE DEMEURE QUI ABONDE EN NATURE ET EN FAUNE

Lieu d'une beauté naturelle intacte, le Cimetière et Complexe Funéraire Belvédère est établi dans une zone riche en espèces d'arbres à feuilles caduques et de conifères, où vivent de nombreux animaux.

 

Situé dans l’Ouest-de-l’Île, le Cimetière Belvédère, est bien plus qu'un beau parc, avec des sentiers de promenade parmi une multitude d'espèces animales et végétales qui forment un écosystème fonctionnel contribuant à purifier l'air et l'environnement. Avec des étangs hébergeant différentes espèces de poissons, des grenouilles et bien d'autres, la nature que l'on trouve ici regorge d'espèces d'arbres et d'arbustes qui font partie d'un vaste couloir vert unique, voisin de l'Arboretum et d'une réserve naturelle ornithologique. L'espace ouvert comporte de nombreuses routes à explorer, où vous pouvez vous attendre à apercevoir de nombreuses espèces d'oiseaux migrateurs, des oies, des hiboux, des aigles, des coyotes, des cerfs et bien d'autres encore.

UN ENDROIT TOUT INDIQUÉ POUR HONORER LA MÉMOIRE D’UN PROCHE

Nous offrons aux familles la possibilité de célébrer la mémoire d’un proche disparu en tout respect dans un environnement naturel d’une grande beauté. Quels que soient vos goûts et votre budget, nous vous offrons des solutions à la mesure de vos besoins. Ce lieu de dernier repos assure aux familles une forme de continuité et une proximité avec l’être cher. Les générations futures pourront ainsi témoigner de leurs prédécesseurs. Entrez en contact avec nous pour avoir des renseignements sur nos services.

ARRANGEMENTS PRÉALABLES

Il vous est possible de choisir votre emplacement au sein du cimetière ainsi que votre monument à l’avance grâce aux contrats de pré-arrangements funéraires. N’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour de plus amples renseignements.

UN PAYSAGE TRANQUILLE DE NATURE PAISIBLE ET DE CIEL DÉGAGÉ

Trouver le bon espace pour passer l'éternité peut se révéler un choix difficile. En se rapprochant de la nature, nous ressentons un sentiment renouvelé de connexion avec quelque chose plus grand que nous. C'est pourquoi ceux qui visitent notre cimetière, à proximité de Vaudreuil, peuvent vivre les émotions liées à la perte d'un être cher dans un environnement calme, paisible et serein. En tant qu'espace extrêmement biodiversifié où l'on peut vivre le passage des saisons à travers les couleurs vives du feuillage en constante évolution, notre cimetière offre un espace unique de contemplation et de communion avec la vie et la nature, tout en étant entouré d'autres espaces verts qui garantissent un faible niveau de pollution lumineuse le soir, ainsi qu'un environnement clair et calme où les étoiles sont facilement visibles.

bgImage

Visitez le cimetière Belvédère dans l’Ouest-de-l’Île

Nous vous invitons à venir visiter les lieux et à rencontrer nos conseillers. Ils pourront répondre à toutes vos questions.